Banner

About Us

Home > About Us

Dongguan Juming billion Automation Co., Ltd. before the name (Cheng Village Automation Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 1990. ) is a small number of Taiwan can produce and Japan's same-level NC precision automatic moving manipulator equipment feeder metal stamping automation equipment manufacturers. Have a high quality, and strive to constantly develop the team, and is committed to innovation, improvement, for the relevant industry to provide more perfect service.

With the continuous development of science and technology, changing market environment, the needs of relevant industry manufacturers to import automation equipment to enhance their production efficiency and product accuracy, technology in the industrial production of the application and demand is more and more extensive, the mechanical equipment of professional manufacturing and technical precision also requires higher. Dongguan Juming billion Automation Co., Ltd. was founded in Dongguan, China. Dongguan Juming billion Automation Co., Ltd. from the design, planning, manufacturing, sales, service systematization operations.

The main production equipment includes: CNC automatic stamping and moving manipulator. Each type of machine emphasizes the design of high steel structure to ensure the precision and quality of feeding, automatic detection device, effectively reduce product adverse rate. NC servo control Automatic Moving Manipulator series: effectively improve product yield, production efficiency, and perfect with a variety of precision stamping processing of special automation equipment. Our company all products are Japan, Taiwan Professional and technical personnel design and development and guidance of production. High efficiency, automation, and its precision and quality comparable to other imported machines, more sheet stamping industry to provide updates, higher quality automation processing equipment, to provide more rapid and better service.

In order to meet the relevant industry high quality requirements, our company constantly research and development, design, manufacture, and regularly sent to foreign trainees to absorb new knowledge, for the companies to invest in the design and development of the latest products to provide higher quality, more rapid service to the industry. The main products are as follows: crb-single multi-station moving Manipulator series, crb-l more than one press station to move the line Manipulator series, independent-type wired manipulator, two (three) dimensional precision multi-station moving Manipulator series, CSB short just ruler (sheet) automatic feeding manipulator.

关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

东莞久明亿自动化有限公司之前名称(承村自动化机械有限公司于1990年成立。)是台湾少数能生产与日本同级的NC精密自动搬送机械手设备送料五金冲压自动化设备制造厂商之一。拥有一个高素质,极力不断研发的团队,并致力创新、改良;为相关业界提供更为完善之服务。

随着科技不断发展,市场环境不断改变,相关产业制造商的需求而导入自动化设备来提升其生产效率及制品精度,技术在工业生产中的应用及需求愈来愈广泛,对机械设备的专业制造和技术精密也要求更高。东莞久明亿自动化有限公司遂在中国东莞成立。东莞久明亿自动化有限公司从设计、规划、制造、销售、服务系统化作业。

主要生产设备包括:数控自动冲压搬送机械手。各机种均强调高钢性结构设计,确保送料精密及品质,自动检知装置,有效降低产品不良率。NC伺服控制自动搬送机械手系列:有效提高产品成品率、生产效率,及完美配合各种精密冲压加工专用自动化设备等。敝司所有产品均经日本、台湾专业技术人员设计研发和指导生产。效率高、自动化程度强,其精密度和品质可媲美其它进口机种,更为板材冲压业界提供更新、更高品质的自动化加工设备,提供更迅速、更完善的服务。

为配合相关业界高品质之要求,敝司不断研发、设计、制造,并定期派员到国外受训吸收新知,为公司投入新的设计及开发新产品,务求提供更高质量,更迅速服务予业界。主要产品如下:CRB-单台多工位搬送机械手系列,CRB-L多台冲床多工位搬送联线机械手系列,独立式连线机械手,二(三)次元精密多工位搬送机械手系列,CSB短才尺(片材)自动送料机械手。